rode procaster philippines

The RØDE Procaster is my new favorite microphone for heavy metal and rock vocals. Been using this more for voice overs than my condensers (AKG C3000b, RØDE NT2). Bottom accessory compartment measures 13.5” x 5.0” x 2.0” to store pod mic , … Featuring a tight polar pattern and tailored-for-voice frequency response, the Procaster … I've personally tried the Shure SM7b and as great as that mic sounds, it did not really mesh well with my vocal style when doing heavier music. RODE Microphones Philippines Most RODE Microphones used today are Black. I present a show for an online radio station and I swapped out the studio mic for this and the sound from it … Important information about purchasing from the US. It is however advised that when possible, to turn off phantom power when not in use. Pre-Owned. I have been recording for many years and have a few condenser mics. Two fantastic mics - similiar names but very very different results. PHP 20,250. The RØDE Procaster is a professional broadcast quality dynamic microphone, specifically designed to offer no-compromise performance for voice applications in the broadcast environment. Die dynamische Großmembran sorgt mit einem engen Einfallswinkel auch in Umgebungen mit stärkeren Nebengeräuschen für erstklassige Aufnahmequalität. I was very happy with the way the Procaster handled all of the frequencies in my voice and it really cut through the mix which contained synths, heavy guitar, bass, and drums. I've personally tried the Shure SM7b and as great as that mic sounds, it did not really mesh well with my vocal style when doing heavier music. Thanks RØDE for a great product at a great price. On Amazon. I do voice overs and screencasts of powerpoint presentations. Let's check them out. Beware of counterfeit goods. Time left 3d 17h left. Sanken CS-3e Microphone Estimated 2-3 working days* £1,083.82 ex VAT. Designed for the RØDE Procaster and … The perfect suspension shock mount for the Procaster or P